Go Vernon Hills: Hawthorn Middle Marathon

WALK A MARATHON BY HOLIDAY BREAK!

In this FREE program, you will walk 26.2 miles by Holiday Break! Each 30-minute walk will equal approximately two miles.

Come to the first walking date to sign up. Participants will receive a tracking punch card and prizes.

Weather permitting, walks will be outdoors. In case of inclement weather, students will walk indoors.

LOCATION: Middle North Fitness Room

TIME: 2:15-3 PM

WALKING DATES:

Tuesday, October 9

Tuesday, October 16

Thursday, October 18

Tuesday, October 23

Tuesday, October 30

Thursday, November 1

Tuesday, November 6

Tuesday, November 13

Monday, November 19

Tuesday, November 27

Tuesday, December 4

Tuesday, December 11

Tuesday, December 18

GO Vernon Hills Middle Marathon