Skip To Main Content

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 9
Mon, Jan 10
Tue, Jan 11
Wed, Jan 12
Special Session of the Board of Education
-
District Board Room
PTO Board Meeting
-
Thu, Jan 13
Fri, Jan 14
Sat, Jan 15
Sun, Jan 16
Tue, Jan 18
Wed, Jan 19
BPAC-Guest Speaker Event (In Spanish)
-
Hawthorn Middle School South
Thu, Jan 20
Fri, Jan 21
Sat, Jan 22
Sun, Jan 23
Mon, Jan 24
Subscribe to Alerts Food Pantry Distribution Drive
-
Elementary North: 301 W. Hawthorn Pkwy, Vernon Hills
Wed, Jan 26
Thu, Jan 27
Fri, Jan 28
Sat, Jan 29
Sun, Jan 30
Mon, Jan 31
Tue, Feb 1
Fri, Feb 4
Sat, Feb 5

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Hawthorn District 73
  • Hawthorn Middle North