Skip To Main Content

Calendar

Filter

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 28
Mon, Jan 29
HN GVB @ Lake Zurich South
Lake Zurich South
Tue, Jan 30
HN/HS GVB @ HMN
HMN
HN Wrestling @ MAT
Matthews Middle School
Wed, Jan 31
HN GVB vs. Woodland
HMN
HN Wrestling @ Maple
Maple Middle School
Thu, Feb 1
HN GVB @ Barrington Prairie
Barrington Prairie
HN Wrestling @ Home vs. BP
HMN Gym
Fri, Feb 2
Sat, Feb 3
Sun, Feb 4
Tue, Feb 6
HN GVB vs. Wauconda
HMN
HN/HS BVB @ VHHS
Vernon Hills High School
Kindergarten Information Night
Middle School North
Wed, Feb 7
Thu, Feb 8
Fri, Feb 9
Sat, Feb 10
Sun, Feb 11
Mon, Feb 12
HN BVB @ Home vs. LZN
Lake Zurich North
HN GVB @ Matthews
Matthews
Tue, Feb 13
Food Pantry Distribution
-
Middle North
HN Wrestling @ Shepard
Shepard MS
HN BVB @ Home vs. Woodland
HMN Gym
PTO Meeting
-
District Office
Wed, Feb 14
HN BVB @ BS
Barrington Station
HN/HS GVB @ VHHS
Vernon Hills High School
Sat, Feb 17
Sun, Feb 18
Mon, Feb 19
Tue, Feb 20
HN BVB @ Home vs. BP
HMN Gym
BPAC Meeting (Powerful Habits)
District Office
Wed, Feb 21
Jazz Concert-MSN/MSS/VHHS
-
Vernon Hills High School
Fri, Feb 23

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Hawthorn District 73
  • Hawthorn Middle North
  • Middle North Athletics Calendar