Skip To Main Content

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Oct 30
Mon, Oct 31
Tue, Nov 1
Dia de los Muertos
-
Dual Language east gym
Wed, Nov 2
Thu, Nov 3
Latino Family Literacy Night
-
ES; 430 N. Aspen Dr
Sat, Nov 5
PTO Hawthorn Hustle
Century Park in Vernon Hills
Sun, Nov 6
Mon, Nov 7
Tue, Nov 8
Wed, Nov 9
PTO Meeting
Fri, Nov 11
Sat, Nov 12
Sun, Nov 13
Mon, Nov 14
Thu, Nov 17
Fri, Nov 18
Latino Family Literacy Night
-
ES; 430 N. Aspen Dr
Sat, Nov 19
Sun, Nov 20
Wed, Nov 23
Thu, Nov 24
Fri, Nov 25
Sat, Nov 26
Sun, Nov 27
Mon, Nov 28
Thu, Dec 1
Subscribe to Alerts Latino Family Literacy Night
-
ES; 430 N. Aspen Dr
Fri, Dec 2
Sat, Dec 3

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Hawthorn District 73
  • Hawthorn Middle North
  • Middle North Athletics Calendar