Skip To Main Content

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 1
Mon, Jan 2
Tue, Jan 3
Wed, Jan 4
Thu, Jan 5
Fri, Jan 6
Sat, Jan 7
Sun, Jan 8
Tue, Jan 10
HN/HS BBK Conference Tournament
7th @ Barr. Prairie / 8th @ HN/HS
Latino Family Literacy Night
-
ES; 430 N. Aspen Dr
Wed, Jan 11
HN/HS BBK Conference Tournament
7th @ Barr. Prairie / 8th @ HN/HS
PTO Meeting
Thu, Jan 12
HN Wrestling @ LZS
Lake Zurich South
HN/HS BBK Conference Tournament
7th @ Barr. Prairie / 8th @ HN/HS
CANCELLED:Information Night: Dual Language in the Middle School
-
Dual Language Cafeteria
Fri, Jan 13
Sat, Jan 14
Sun, Jan 15
Mon, Jan 16
Tue, Jan 17
HN GVB @ Lake Zurich South
Lake Zurich South
Wed, Jan 18
HN Wrestling @ Barrington Station
Barrington Station
Sat, Jan 21
HN/HS Wrestling Invite @ VHHS
Vernon Hills High School
Sun, Jan 22
Mon, Jan 23
HN GVB @ Lake Zurich North
Lake Zurich North
HN Wrestling @ Shepard
Shepard MS
Tue, Jan 24
HN Wrestling @ Deerpath
Deerpath MS
Latino Family Literacy Night
-
ES; 430 N. Aspen Dr
Thu, Jan 26
HN GVB @ Barrington Station
Barrington Station
HN/HS Wrestling @ VHHS (HN vs. HS)
Vernon Hills High School
Fri, Jan 27
Sat, Jan 28

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Hawthorn District 73
  • Hawthorn Middle North
  • Middle North Athletics Calendar