Skip To Main Content

Contact

Address & Phone Numbers

201 Hawthorn Parkway
Vernon Hills, IL 60061 | Map

PH: 847.990.4400
Fax: 847.321.7104

Principal: Robert Collins
Phone: 847.990.4400
Email: collinsr@hawthorn73.org

Assistant Principal: Jenna Stern
Phone: 847.990.4400
Email: sternj@hawthorn73.org

Administrative Assistant: Genesis Vazquez
Phone: 847.990.4414
Email: vazquezg@hawthorn73.org

Student Secretary: Jennine Mihalic
Phone: 847.990.4416
Email: mihalicj@hawthorn73.org

Office Clerk: Patty LoPresti
Phone: 847.990.4413
Email: lopresti@hawthorn73.org

Nurse: Pablo Garcia
Phone: 847.990.4401
Email: garciap@hawthorn73.org

Health Clerk: Barbara Francart
Phone: 847.990.4415
Email: francartb@hawthorn73.org