Skip To Main Content

Contact

Address & Phone Numbers

201 Hawthorn Parkway
Vernon Hills, IL 60061 | Map

PH: 847.990.4400

Attendance: Report an Absence online or 847.990.4100

Fax: 847.321.7104         

School Hours

  • 7:35 am - 2:35 pm (Monday, Tuesday, Thursday, Friday)
  • 7:35 am - 1:50 pm (Wednesday)

Contact Office Staff

Interim Principal

Jenna Stern
Phone: 847.990.4400
Email: sternj@hawthorn73.org

Interim Assistant Principal

Cathi Ivack
Phone: 847.990.4400
Email: ivackc@hawthorn73.org
Interim Assistant Principal Dr. Steven Hamlin
Phone: 847.990.4400
Email: hamlins@hawthorn73.org
Administrative Assistant

Janna Estrada
Phone: 847.990.4414
Email: estradaa@hawthorn73.org

Student Secretary Jennine Mihalic
Phone: 847.990.4416
Email: mihalicj@hawthorn73.org
Office Clerk Patty LoPresti
Phone: 847.990.4413
Email: lopresti@hawthorn73.org
Nurse Emily Carido
Phone: 847.990.4401 Email: caridoe@hawthorn73.org
Health Clerk Hannah Dreyer
Phone: 847.990.4415  
Email: dreyerh@hawthorn73.org